Friday, 04/20/2018
  • 10:00 AM VITA Greeter

    Friday, April 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

  • 10:00 AM VITA Intake

    Friday, April 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

  • Friday, April 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

  • Friday, April 20, 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM (3 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    Strong Middle School, Tomlinson Middle School, Raupp Elementary, Robichaud High School

Saturday, 04/21/2018
  • 10:00 AM VITA Greeter

    Saturday, April 21, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    2 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • 10:00 AM VITA Intake

    Saturday, April 21, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • Saturday, April 21, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

Monday, 04/23/2018
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018
Monday, 04/30/2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
Wednesday, 05/02/2018