Saturday, 01/20/2018
  • 10:00 AM VITA Training

    Saturday, January 20, 10 AM - 3 PM (5 hours)

    Unlimited slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • 10:00 AM VITA Greeter

    Saturday, January 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • 10:00 AM VITA Intake

    Saturday, January 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • Saturday, January 20, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

Monday, 01/22/2018
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
Thursday, 01/25/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
  • 10:00 AM VITA Greeter

    Friday, January 26, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    1 slot remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

  • 10:00 AM VITA Intake

    Friday, January 26, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

  • Friday, January 26, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    18100 Meyers Detroit, MI 48235

Saturday, 01/27/2018
  • 10:00 AM VITA Greeter

    Saturday, January 27, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    3 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • 10:00 AM VITA Intake

    Saturday, January 27, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    4 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

  • Saturday, January 27, 10 AM - 4 PM (6 hours)

    5 slots remaining

    2121 Biddle Ave. Wyandotte, MI 48192

Monday, 01/29/2018